Thursday, May 15, 2008

Unity Stamp Company Release Party Tonight!

WHAT IS HAPPENING?

Anglea will be posting all the new releases on her website this evening.

Angela will also be giving away one of each of the new releases, and one of each of the new un-mounted singles.
(NOTE: Shipping time will be 7 days.)

We will have games and giveaways.

WHEN IS IT HAPPENING?
9:00pm CST
10:00pm EST
7:00pm PT
8:00pm MT

WHERE IS IT HAPPENING?

In the Unity Stamp Company SCS Member Forum

1 comment:

  1. Jimmi, come on over and get your badge/award on my blog.
    Great cards!

    ReplyDelete

I LOVE IT WHEN YOU TALK TO ME!
Have a fabulous day!