Tuesday, June 24, 2008

Just a Little Peek!

Today you get a sneaky-peeky of another stamp, or 2, from the Dads of All Kinds Unity Kit being released tomorrow!!!!

I think i'll be back later with another sneaky-peeky of another kit!!

The Release Party is at: 9-11pm EST, 8-10pm CST, 7-9pm MST and 6-8pm PST. It will be held in Unity's SCS Member Forum.

There will be a special 25% discount on the 1st 25 orders, $5.00 shipping on EVERY ORDER and prizes galore!!

Oh and I think it's BYOB...not too sure, lol!



The other Unity Design Team members have sneak peeks today too! Be sure to check them out!!
**DON'T FORGET TO LEAVE A COMMENT HERE**
**TO WIN MY NEW RELEASE BLOG CANDY**



**And Patter has a sketch challenge to win a new release kit, too. HERE**

7 comments:

  1. Can't wait to see what you made in full! Thanks!

    ReplyDelete
  2. thats a pretty sneaky LITTLE tease ya got there!

    ReplyDelete
  3. that is a rockin little sneak peek.. the colors are FAB. love me some pink.. and what is that stamp.. hmmm... i wonder?? ;)
    can't wait for the PARTAY... see ya there!!!

    ReplyDelete
  4. Oh..this is a big teaser. Can't wait.

    ReplyDelete
  5. Cute card Jimmi.

    ReplyDelete
  6. Lovin that pink Jimmi. Great card & GREAT stamps!!! Can't wait til tonight. I could use some blog candy right about now....

    ReplyDelete

I LOVE IT WHEN YOU TALK TO ME!
Have a fabulous day!